Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 836

Parsons, KS 67357 

 

Fax #:

620-421-2217


  

Shanna Guiot, Publisher & Business Manager

shanna@chanute.com

 

Ray Nolting, Executive Editor

rnolting@parsonssun.com

 

Jamie Willey, Assistant Executive Editor

jwilley@parsonssun.com

 

Colleen Williamson, Senior Writer

cwilliamson@parsonssun.com

 

Sean Frye, Sports Editor

sfrye@parsonssun.com

 

Alissa Meier, Advertising

ameier@parsonssun.com

  

Classifieds

classified@chanute.com

 

Michele Cave, Graphic Designer/Paginator

mcave@parsonssun.com

 

Cynthia Miller, Graphic Designer/Paginator

cmiller@parsonssun.com

 

Tylie Baumgardner, Circulation Supervisor

tbaumgardner@parsonssun.com

   

James Jensen, Production Manager

jjensen@parsonssun.com

 

Latest e-Edition